Knot the Point? Then What Is?

I’ve tried imagining this in different color combinations, but I cannot for the life of me ever imagine myself, or anyone I know, wearing this.   Can you?

 The gals over at Twisted Sisters Knitting have some cute patterns, but, in my opinion, this one comes up a bit short.

2 responses to “Knot the Point? Then What Is?

  1. Yeah, I could actually see my mom wearing something like that but in a really bright pink. (Scary, but true, maybe because older folks’ eyesight gets worse???)

  2. Ummm… I think this is totally awesome. You got a problem with that?

Leave a Reply

